Wednesday, February 6, 2013

New Series from Lauren Kate

I received the following press release from Random House regarding a new series from Fallen's Lauren Kate:
RHCP signs up new series from bestselling author Lauren Kate

Random House Children’s Publishers have acquired a new series by Lauren Kate the author of the internationally bestselling series, Fallen. Three books were acquired in the UK by Annie Eaton and Becky Stradwick, the first; TEARDROP will be released in the UK in October 2013.

The story stars a seventeen-year old named Eureka Boudreaux whose tears possess the power to raise the lost continent of Atlantis. The TEARDROP jacket will be exclusively revealed on the Fallen Facebook page on Monday 11th February.
Which reminds me that I mus get on and read/listen to Rapture...

No comments:

Post a Comment