Monday, June 15, 2009

Special Offer on Morganville Vampires series

Currently there are five books available or almost available in the Morganville Vampires series by Rachel Caine:

1. Glass Houses
2. The Dead Girls' Dance
3. Midnight Alley
4. Feast of Fools
5. Lord of Misrule (UK: July 09)

Waterstone's have an offer on at the moment - all the above are at half price and UK postage is free.

So far, I own nos 1 & 3 and am likely to fill in the gaps though I really should perhaps try one first!

The sixth book, Carpe Corpus, is recently available in US paperback but the UK publication date is 12 October.

Rachel Caine's website is here.

No comments:

Post a Comment